Baby Princess Pharmacist (BPP)

Synopsis:

[Medical/Pharmacist/Female Protagonist/Playing games]

I just missed a click, but I became a princess in the game!

[Modify the user name to “Debtor”.]

Even if I can’t pay off 10 billion gem’s debt, I can’t log out.
I have to be clever to survive in a system without blood or tears!

***

“Are you not afraid of me?”
Should I be scared?
When asked suddenly, I covered my eyes with both hands and bowed my head.
“It’s scary.”
“… I guess you’re not scared at all.””
Well, it’s actually…
I rolled my big eyes between my fingers and looked at the status window.
There was a sentence that bothered me a lot from before.
It’s a sentence that was briefly hidden by His Majesty’s brilliant handsomeness…

[Current status: Stomachahe (100%)]

***

Crazy dragon-like cousins became my brothers.
His Majesty, the king that everyone is afraid of, became my dad?!
Even His majesty, the absolute and the emperor, acts cute!

‘Even though dragon hearts are weak, I will be the person who needs them the most in the imperial palace!’

An escape game plan of a 4-year-old princess!
It was…

I think I’m too competent…?

“I’m from the future without you. I’m going to make you love me.”
“Oh, you’re messing with me.”

And the two mysterious boys who appeared in front of me?

I just healed my wounds and gave him some medicine.


Everyone, please take me back!

Table of Contents:

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started